## COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE June 15, 2023 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Alexander Sher, *Chair*, Physics Madhavi Murty, Feminist Studies Sara Niedzwiecki, Politics Chen Qian, Computer Science & Engineering Gustavo Vazquez, Film & Digital Media Xi Zhang, Earth & Planetary Sciences Judith Habicht Mauche, *ex officio*, Anthropology

| <u>Agenda</u> |  | <b>Target Time</b> |
|---------------|--|--------------------|
| 1.            | Chair Announcements  | 10:00              |
| 2.            | Leading the Change Strategic Plan Reports – Continued Discussion | 10:10              |
| 3.            | Systemwide Review- APM - 210 – Continued Discussion              | 10:25              |
| 4.            | CFW Annual Report Review   | 10:45              |